Fairy Tale


This is not a fairy tale..
This is not a dream
This is a reality..
Reality of life..
Reality of lies..
Reality of love..
Wish i can stay in my fairy tale all day, all year and all my life..
Wish i can stay in my imagination..
But then i realized.. This is my world.. This is my Reality..
I can’t always get what i want..
But i can grateful for what i have..
                      I can’t always get what i need..
                      But i can thankful for those people who need me and i need..
 Fairy tale is a fairy tale..
 Fairy tale is a dream..

 

But I don’t know if people are meant to be together. You have to have a lot in common, choose well and be really fortunate. It’s not like you’re sprinkled with fairy dust. You have to believe that love will be there when you need it.
Claire Danes

Leave a Reply

