A POEM ABOUT YOU..


When you are trying to be Somebody Else..

I’m starting anxious..

When you are trying to be Somebody Else..

I’m starting miserable..

When you are trying to be Somebody Else..

I’m starting get bore..

When you are trying to be Somebody Else..

I’m starting up set..

And when you still trying to be SOMEBODY ELSE..

 

Sorry..

I’m starting to pack my heart one by one and Walk Away..

Because I’m starting to Hate You šŸ™‚

 

Even Hate and Love just in One Line Meaning..

Border Line Meaning..

2 thoughts on “A POEM ABOUT YOU..

Leave a Reply

