Morning Confession


When the light of the sun come to my room, suddenly my skin feel warm and smooth..

Warm like a hot chocolate..

Smooth like a marsmallow..

**But actually i dont like the light of the sun because im one of Cullen Family Member *sighhhh.. hahahha!

Im still laying in my bad hold my cutie lovely teddy pinky beary and smell the air.. Breezzeee..

Im so grateful im still alive, im so thankful that i can still breath.. And thank for everything i have in my life!

Thats my first thoughts 🙂

And the first thing do is Smile..

So my day from the morning till the night is full of cheers.. Lot of cheers 🙂

Hope you guys can feel the cheers i share..

A gentle word, a kind look, a good-natured smile can work wonders and accomplish miracles.
William Hazlitt

2 thoughts on “Morning Confession

Leave a Reply

