NEW ME..


The rivalry is with ourself. I try to be better than is possible. I fight against myself, not against the other.
Luciano Pavarotti

I sit down in the center of the stage with mirror in front of me..

The music is loud but i can not hear it..

The people talking but i don’t know what they talking about..

I’m busy with my thought..

I’m going blank for a while and i look at my own personal look at the mirror with my own personal pen in and book in my hand and i start to write..

New feeling, Refresh..

Like the new hair cut! Feeling cut!!

Deep.. deep.. deep.. Down..

I like it anyway

Makes me more be ME..

Yeah ME is ME..

No matter how much the hair is cut.. I always be Me..

I already cut my old life, starting a new one with the new hair cut and new hair colouring..

This is where the journey begin..

Well then, our life is like the hair..

Its always grow and the style is up to our self..

Long, short.. Dark or brown.. Curl or straight..

It depends on what we want to be like..

LOVE YOUR SELF

-Me My self and I-

One thought on “NEW ME..

  1. I just stumbled on your site helping my friend look for some shorter hair cuts, and I just had to stop and say, I love this cut on you. I’d suggest going even a little shorter, to chin length. I’d say it would bring our your features even more. =)

Leave a Reply

