Everything or Nothing


Today i learn to told everything about everything..
To everything I’m and be..
I want to be a better me in better way!
Even the better way means Hard and Hurt..
Even the better way means u lost a part of u..
It just a matter of time and how u controlling what is in your head..
Times and experience makes me getting stronger..
And what in my mind makes me Who I”m..
When you trying to find the answer of why?you will only got nothing..
Sometimes let it happened and do the best you can is the better way than to keep asking or wondering why..
When you not understand why all the things happened with you,u don’t have to understand why..
All you can do is sit nicely and writing 🙂

Leave a Reply

