The way it Feels


It sounds like water in my head
When I’m thinking about Him..

I just can’t sleep or even close my eyes!
Why the way it feels, feels nothing..
Nothing is forever..
And forever is Waiting

What am i waiting for???

Waiting means hold on..

Waiting means hiding the pain inside

Waiting means withstand drop of tears..

Its like I’m lost in the crowded of peoples..

When many people surrounding you,you feels all alone and lonely..

Yeah.. All alone and lonely,The way it feels..

– Signature of the Silence-

Me, my self and I..

4 thoughts on “The way it Feels

Leave a Reply

